siin

Revitalization of the skin at night. Night Cream, 50 ml

€59,90

Cell regeneration and balancing of the pH value of the skin.

The Night Cream, 50 ml, maintains the hydration of the skin cells through an intensive supply of Hyaluronic acid during the night. At the same time, panthenol (provitamin B5) and tocopherol (vitamin E derivative) support cell renewal. The growth of new elastic skin fibers is promoted. Due to the fatty acids saturated and unsaturated in the almond oil, the protective acid mantle of the skin is strengthened, the pH value is balanced and the skin's resistance is increased. The active ingredients of Edelweiss have an antiseptic and antioxidant and skin-tightening effect, the goji berry extract contracts the pores of the skin and the skin relief is harmonized and smoothed.

The tip: before using the Nightcream, extensive cleaning with Milky Cleanser and Spring Tonic is highly recommended. This removes all deposits of the day on the skin (such as make-up residues) in the best possible way.

• Dermatologically tested. Suitable for all skin types.

• From a purchase of EUR 70, - Free shipping in Austria & Germany.
Apply to face and neck in the evening after cleansing. By gently massaging and tapping in, Night Cream is quickly absorbed into the skin.

AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, STEARYL ALCOHOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL, SODIUM PCA, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, SODIUM LACTATE, ARGININE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, OLEA EUROPAE (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ASPARTIC ACID, DIMETHICONOL, PCA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, HORDEUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, PROLINE, THREONINE, ISOLEUCINE, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, CITRONELLOL, TOCOPHEROL.

Recently you have seen

siin

Revitalisierung der Haut in der Nacht. Night Cream, 50 ml

€59,90

Zellregeneration und Ausgleich des ph-Wertes der Haut.

Die Night Cream, 50 ml, hält die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Hautzellen durch eine intensive Zufuhr von Hyaluronsäure während der Nacht aufrecht. Gleichzeitig unterstützen Panthenol (Provitamin B5) und Tocopherol (Vitamin E Derivat) die Zellerneuerung. Das Wachstum neuer elastischer Hautfasern wird gefördert. Durch die im Mandelöl gesättigten und ungesättigten Fettsäuren wird der Säureschutzmantel der Haut gestärkt, der ph-Wert ausgeglichen und damit die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut erhöht. Die Wirkstoffe des Edelweiss wirken antiseptisch und antioxidativ und hautstraffend, das Gojibeerenextrakt zieht die Poren der Haut zusammen und das Hautrelief wird harmonisiert und geglättet.

Der Tipp:vor Anwendung der Nightcream empfiehlt sich eine ausführliche Reinigung bestens mit Milky Cleanser und Spring Tonic. Damit werden sämtliche Ablagerungen des Tages auf der Haut (wie z.B. Make-up-Reste) bestens entfernt.

• Dermatologisch getestet. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

• Ab einem Einkauf von EUR 70,- versandkostenfrei in Österreich & Deutschland.
Abends nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Durch sanftes Einmassieren und Einklopfen zieht die Night Cream schnell in die Haut ein.

AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, STEARYL ALCOHOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL, SODIUM PCA, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, SODIUM LACTATE, ARGININE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, OLEA EUROPAE (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ASPARTIC ACID, DIMETHICONOL, PCA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, HORDEUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, PROLINE, THREONINE, ISOLEUCINE, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, CITRONELLOL, TOCOPHEROL.

Vor kurzem haben Sie gesehen