siin

Against premature skin aging. Intense Serum 25+, 30 ml

€39,90

Optimal supply of vitamins and moisture for the skin.

In the Intense Serum 25+, 30 ml, extracts from goji berry and noni fruit, panthenol and wheat germ oil provide the skin with intensive vitamins. Hyaluronic acid cushions the skin intensively with moisture. The active ingredients of Edelweiss and Coenzyme Q10 have an antioxidant effect and bind free radicals.   Panthenol supports the regeneration of the metabolism of the skin and jojoba oil and the tannins and tannins of the Edelweiss help   intensely smoothing and skin tightening. The tip: due to the high proportion of wheat germ oil, the Intense Serum 25+ is particularly suitable for sensitive and dry skin.

• Dermatologically tested. Suitable for all skin types.

• From a purchase of EUR 70, - Free shipping in Austria & Germany.

Apply to cleansed skin in the morning and evening. Gently massage or pat Intense Serum 25+ into the skin with the fingertips. Depending on personal requirements, the quickly absorbed serum can be applied a second time after a few seconds to particularly sensitive or stressed areas.

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT.., PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANES, GLYCEROL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, PERFUME, DIMETHICONOL, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCEROL, UBIQUINONE, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, CITRONELLOL, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL.

Recently you have seen

siin

Gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Intense Serum 25+, 30 ml

€39,90

Optimale Vitamin- und Feuchtigkeitsversorgung für die Haut.

In dem Intense Serum 25+, 30 ml, versorgen Extrakte aus Gojibeere und Nonifrucht, Panthenol und Weizenkeimöl die Haut intensiv mit Vitaminen. Hyaluronsäure polstert die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit auf. Die Wirkstoffe des Edelweiss und Coenzym Q10 wirken antioxidativ und binden freie Radikale.  Panthenol unterstützt die Regeneration des Stoffwechsels der Haut und Jojobaöl und die Gerbstoffe und Tannine des Edelweiss wirken dazu  intensiv glättend und hautstraffend. Der Tipp: durch den hohen Anteil an Weizenkeimöl ist das Intense Serum 25+ besonders für empfindliche und trockene Haut bestens geeignet.

• Dermatologisch getestet. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

• Ab einem Einkauf von EUR 70,- versandkostenfrei in Österreich & Deutschland.

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Mit den Fingerspitzen das Intense Serum 25+ sanft in die Haut einmassieren oder einklopfen. Je nach persönlichem Bedarf kann das schnell einziehende Serum an besonders sensiblen oder beanspruchten Stellen nach einigen Sekunden ein zweites Mal aufgetragen werden.

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, PARFUM, DIMETHICONOL, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, UBIQUINONE, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, CITRONELLOL, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL.

Vor kurzem haben Sie gesehen